Jobs remain accessible on the server for 30 days after completion unless you've opted to auto-delete your files within a shorter time period on your account page


Why are my jobs only accessible for 30 days?

Our engine is meant to process and deliver results with the storage happening on the customer side.

The majority of our customers do not want their files sitting around outside their organization. Therefore, we expect customers to download their transcripts soon after transcription and keep storage on their end.

Where can I find this information in the API documentation?

This information lives in the GET List of Jobs section.

Did this answer your question?